We are a Limited liability partnership of 18 Consultants Anaesthetists who live and work in the Taunton area.

All our members hold substantive appointments in the National Health service, work at Musgrove Park Hospital in Taunton, and are on the Specialist Register

Current members are listed below.

Dr. Justin Phillips Dr. David Creasey Dr. Nick Kennedy Dr. Mike Walburn

Dr. Jane Thurlow

Dr. Richard Innes

Dr. Joe Silsby

Dr. Steven Harris

Dr. Helen Hopwood

Dr. Andrew Donovan

Dr. Richard Gibbs

Dr. Barney Kyle

Dr. Ruairi Moulding

Dr. James Sidney

Dr. Abigail Hine

Dr. Julie Lewis

Dr. Ian Davies Dr. Mark Abou-Samra